Deutsch English

Privacy Notice

Privacy Policy

 

We are glad about your interest in our website. The protection of your personal data and your privacy is very important to us. Hereinhafter we inform you abut the handling of your data.



Elicitation, Processing and Use of Personal Data

You may visit our website without giving any personal details. We only store access data without any personal reference, e. g. the name of your internet service provider, the site from which you are visiting us, and the name of the requested file. This data is analysed exclusively for improving our services and does not allow any inference to you.

 

Personal data shall be collected only if you willingly provide us with such information for the purpose of ordering goods, opening a customer account or subscribing for our newsletter. Without a separate acceptance from your side, we use your data exclusively for fulfilment and processing of your order. Upon complete settlement of the contract and full payment of the purchase price, your data will be locked for further use and will be erased at the end of regulations according to commercial law and tax law, provided that you have not expressly agreed to further use of your data. By subscribing to the newsletter you agree that we may use your data for our own advertising purposes until you unsubscribe from the newsletter. You may unsubscribe at any time.



Data Security

During the ordering process, your personal data is encrypted by using the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) and is tranfered via the internet. We shall protect our website and any other systems through technical and organisational measures against loss, destruction, access, changes or distribution of your data by unauthorised persons. Access to your customer account is only possible by entering your personal password. You should always keep your access information confidential and close the browser window once you have finished communication with our website, particularly if you share your computer with other users.



Use of Cookies

We use Google Analytics or our websites, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", These are text files which are stored on your computer and which permit the analysis of how a website is used by you. The information created by the cookie regarding your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server within the USA and is stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of our websites, to compile reports on website activity for us and to provide further services related to website and internet use. Google may also transmit this information to third parties, where this is legally required or where third parties are commissioned by Google to process these data on its behalf. Under no circumstances will Google link your IP address with any other Google data. You may block the installation of cookies by making the appropriate adjustment to your browser software settings, we need to point out, however, that in this case you might not be able to use all the services of our website to the full extent. By using our website you declare that you agree both to the processing of the data collected through Google as described above and to its above mentioned use.



Passing on of Personal Data

Your data is passed on to the shipping company charged with the delivery as far as this is necessary for the delivery of the goods. For the handling of payments we transmit your data to the credit institution charged with the payment.



Right to Information

Due to the Federal data protection law (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz) you have the right to free information about your stored data at any time as well as, should the occasion arise, the right to correct, lock or delete this data.



Contact Person for Data Protection

For any questions concerning the ascertainment, processing or use of your personal data, for  information, correction, blockage or erasure of data as well as cancelation of given agreements please contact:

 

Alexander Seidel

Alexander Seidel Coiffure GmbH & Co. KG

Poststraße 10

09599 Freiberg

GERMANY

Back

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

e-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Newsletter subscription

e-mail address:

Bestsellers

01. WELLA SP COLOR SAVE Shampoo 30ml

MSRP 3,50 EUR
your price 1,00 EUR
3,33 EUR per 100 ml
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

02. PHYTO 9 Regenerierende Haartagescreme 150ml

MSRP 27,00 EUR
your price 17,60 EUR
11,72 EUR per 100 ml
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

03. Kerastase RESISTANCE Booster Céramide 15x 0,4ml

MSRP 59,50 EUR
your price 43,10 EUR
718,33 EUR per 100 ml
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

04. PHYTO 7 Feuchtigkeitsspendende Haartagescreme 150ml

MSRP 27,00 EUR
your price 17,60 EUR
11,72 EUR per 100 ml
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

05. PHYTO PHYTOCYANE Kur für Frauen 24 Ampullen à 7,5ml

MSRP 78,80 EUR
your price 51,20 EUR
28,42 EUR per 100 ml
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

06. Kerastase Dosierpumpe für 1000 ml Shampoo´s

8,60 EUR
8,60 EUR per
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

07. ALTERNA CAVIAR MOISTURE Conditioner 250 ml

MSRP 39,30 EUR
your price 25,50 EUR
10,20 EUR per 100 ml
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

08. ALTERNA CAVIAR MOISTURE Shampoo 250 ml

MSRP 39,30 EUR
your price 25,50 EUR
10,20 EUR per 100 ml
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

09. PHYTO PHYTOJOBA Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Shampoo 1000ml

MSRP 59,30 EUR
your price 38,50 EUR
3,85 EUR per 100 ml
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

10. ALTERNA BAMBOO VOLUME 48-Hour Sustainable Volume Spray 125ml

MSRP 28,60 EUR
your price 18,60 EUR
14,88 EUR per 100 ml
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Manufacturer

LiveZilla Live Help
Parse Time: 0.085s

Deutsch English

Privatsphäre

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserer Website. Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist für uns sehr wichtig. Nachstehend informieren wir Sie ausführlich über den Umgang mit Ihren Daten.

Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten

Sie können unsere Seite besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Wir speichern lediglich Zugriffsdaten ohne Personenbezug wie z.B. den [Namen Ihres Internet Service Providers, die Seite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen oder den Namen der angeforderten Datei]. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes ausgewertet und erlauben keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person.

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese im Rahmen Ihrer Warenbestellung, bei Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos oder bei der Registrierung für unseren Newsletter freiwillig mitteilen. Wir verwenden die von ihnen mitgeteilten Daten ohne Ihre gesonderte Einwilligung ausschließlich zur Erfüllung und Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung. Mit vollständiger Abwicklung des Vertrages und vollständiger Kaufpreiszahlung werden Ihre Daten für die weitere Verwendung gesperrt und nach Ablauf der steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Vorschriften gelöscht, sofern Sie nicht ausdrücklich in die weitere Nutzung Ihrer Daten eingewilligt haben. Bei Anmeldung zum Newsletter wird Ihre E-Mail-Adresse mit Ihrer Einwilligung für eigene Werbezwecke genutzt, bis Sie sich vom Newsletter abmelden. Die Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich.

Datensicherheit

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden im Bestellprozess unter Verwendung des Secure Socket Layers (SSL) verschlüsselt über das Internet übertragen. Wir sichern unsere Website und sonstigen Systeme durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen gegen Verlust, Zerstörung, Zugriff, Veränderung oder Verbreitung Ihrer Daten durch unbefugte Personen. Der Zugang zu Ihrem Kundenkonto ist nur nach Eingabe Ihres persönlichen Passwortes möglich. Sie sollten Ihre Zugangsinformationen stets vertraulich behandeln und das Browserfenster schließen, wenn Sie die Kommunikation mit uns beendet haben, insbesondere wenn Sie den Computer gemeinsam mit anderen nutzen. 

Verwendung von Cookies

Wir benutzen für unsere Websites Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung unserer Websites durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung unserer Websites (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für uns zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen unserer Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten

Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten erfolgt an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen, soweit dies zur Lieferung der Waren notwendig ist. Zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen geben wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten an das mit der Zahlung beauftragte Kreditinstitut weiter.

Auskunftsrecht

Nach dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz haben Sie ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten.

Ansprechpartner für Datenschutz

Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, bei Auskünften, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung von Daten sowie Widerruf erteilter Einwilligungen

wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Alexander Seidel
Alexander Seidel Coiffure GmbH & Co. KG
Poststraße 10
09599 Freiberg

Zurück

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?

Newsletter-Anmeldung

E-Mail-Adresse:

Bestseller

01. WELLA SP COLOR SAVE Shampoo 30ml

Statt 3,50 EUR
Nur 1,00 EUR
3,33 EUR pro 100 ml
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

02. PHYTO 9 Regenerierende Haartagescreme 150ml

Statt 27,00 EUR
Nur 17,60 EUR
11,72 EUR pro 100 ml
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

03. Kerastase FUSIO-DOSE Booster Ceramide 15x0,4ml

Statt 59,50 EUR
Nur 43,10 EUR
718,33 EUR pro 100 ml
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

04. PHYTO 7 Feuchtigkeitsspendende Haartagescreme 150ml

Statt 27,00 EUR
Nur 17,60 EUR
11,72 EUR pro 100 ml
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

05. PHYTO PHYTOCYANE Ampullen gegen Haarausfall FRAUEN 24x7,5ml

Statt 78,80 EUR
Nur 51,20 EUR
28,42 EUR pro 100 ml
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

06. Kerastase DOSIERPUMPE für 1000ml Flaschen

8,60 EUR
8,60 EUR pro
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

07. ALTERNA CAVIAR MOISTURE Conditioner 250ml

Statt 39,30 EUR
Nur 25,50 EUR
10,20 EUR pro 100 ml
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

08. ALTERNA CAVIAR MOISTURE Shampoo 250ml

Statt 39,30 EUR
Nur 25,50 EUR
10,20 EUR pro 100 ml
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

09. PHYTO PHYTOJOBA Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Shampoo 1000ml

Statt 59,30 EUR
Nur 38,50 EUR
3,85 EUR pro 100 ml
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

10. ALTERNA BAMBOO VOLUME 48-Hour Sustainable Volume Spray 125ml

Statt 28,60 EUR
Nur 18,60 EUR
14,88 EUR pro 100 ml
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Hersteller

LiveZilla Live Help
Parse Time: 0.079s